top of page


Click to find resources in Davis County

Click to find resources in Salt Lake County

Click for Mental Health Hotline

24/7 Crisis Receiving Centers in Utah


Davis County:

Davis Behavioral Health - Layton


Salt Lake County:

HMHI - Salt Lake City


Utah and Wasatch County:

Wasatch Behavioral Health – Provo


Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, and

Washington Counties

Southwest Behavioral Health – Hurricane


Weber and Morgan Counties 

Weber Human Services at the IHC Access Center at McKay Dee - Ogden


Carbon, Emery and Grand Counties

Four Corners Behavioral Health - Projected Opening in May 2024


When in doubt, people can call 988 

bottom of page